th 9 edition
19th - 29th April 2017
Announcement
APRIL 15, 2014   Fun for all at the Have Fun, Play and Learn area! APRIL 15, 2014   Sing your heart out at our interactive workshops APRIL 15, 2014   Make your very own book APRIL 15, 2014   Theatre comes alive APRIL 15, 2014   Channel your inner artist at the SCRF 2017 APRIL 15, 2014   Enter our fabulous competitions and win great prizes APRIL 15, 2014   Discover the magic of storytelling APRIL 15, 2014   Meet your favourite cartoon characters in real life APRIL 15, 2014   Delve into the magical world of Maths APRIL 15, 2014   Literature Live: Hear your favourite books read by your favourite authors APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF: 11 days of fun-packed entertainment APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF 2017: 19th to 29th of April 2017, 9 am to 8 pm. Fridays: 4 pm to 10 pm APRIL 15, 2014   Free admission! APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF: Discover friends for life

Airlines

A host of international airlines fly to Sharjah International Airport (SIA). For a full list, go to www.sharjahairport.ae.
 
The main national carriers of the UAE are listed below:
Air Arabia, a budget airline operating from Sharjah airport, flies to over 82 destinations across the Middle East, North Africa, Asia and Europe, offering value for money and comfort across the network. It was awarded as the best budget airlines in the Middle East in 2013.
 
Emirates Airlines flies to over 140 destinations across six continents, offering more ways to discover the world. The airline has been awarded the highly coveted ‘World’s Best Airline’ award, presented by Skytrax at the 2013 World Airline Awards.
 
Etihad Airways is the national airline of the UAE and has been voted the World’s Leading Airline as voted by industry experts at World Travel Awards in 2009, 2010 and 2011.

الدورة 9
من 19 إلى 29 أبريل 2017
التنويهات
أبريل 15, 2014  أجواء حافلة بالمتعة والسرور للجميع في المساحة المخصصة للعب والتعلّم أبريل 15, 2014  غناء من القلب في ورش العمل التفاعلية أبريل 15, 2014  ألّف كتابك الخاص أبريل 15, 2014  المسرح ينبض بالحياة أبريل 15, 2014  تعرّف على الفنان بداخلك في مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل 2017 أبريل 15, 2014  شارك في مسابقاتنا الممتعة لتفوز بجوائز قيّمة أبريل 15, 2014  اكتشف سحر رواية القصص أبريل 15, 2014  التقِ مع شخصياتك الكرتونية المفضلة على أرض الواقع أبريل 15, 2014  غص عميقاً في عالم الرياضيات الساحر أبريل 15, 2014  الأدب الحي: استمع إلى كتبك المفضلة فيما يقرؤها كتّابك المفضلون أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل: 11 يوماً من المرح والترفيه أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل 2017: من 19 إلى 29 أبريل أبريل 15, 2014  الدخول مجاني أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل: ابنِ صداقات تدوم مدى الحياة أبريل 15, 2014  من الساعة 9 صباحاً وحتى 8 مساءً و أيام الجمعة من الساعة 4 عصراً إلى الساعة 10 ليلاً

الخطوط الجوية

يعتبر مطار الشارقة الدولي وجهة لعدد كبير من الخطوط الجوية الدولية. للاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.sharjahairport.ae.
 
وإليك نبذة عن بعض شركات الطيران الإمارتية:
 
الشركة العربية للطيران: تسير شركة العربية للطيران رحلاتها إلى أكثر من 82 وجهة في مختلف أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وآسيا وأوروبا، وتقدم قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال وراحة قصوى عبر شبكة رحلاتها وقد حصلت على جائزة أفضل شركة طيران اقتصادي في الشرق الأوسط 2013.
 
طيران الإمارات: يسير طيران الإمارات رحلاته إلى أكثر من 140 وجهة عبر قارات العالم الست، ويوفر من خلالها أسلوباً فريداً لاكتشاف العالم. وقد منحت الشركة جائزة "أفضل شركة طيران في العالم" في حفل توزيع جوائز سكاي تراكس 2013 لشركات الطيران العالمية.
 
الاتحاد للطيران: هي شركة الطيران الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وقد تم اختيارها كشركة الطيران الرائدة عالمياً من قبل خبراء هذا القطاع خلال حفل توزيع جوائز السفر العالمي في الأعوام 2009 و2010 و2011.