th 9 edition
19th - 29th April 2017
Announcement
APRIL 15, 2014   Fun for all at the Have Fun, Play and Learn area! APRIL 15, 2014   Sing your heart out at our interactive workshops APRIL 15, 2014   Make your very own book APRIL 15, 2014   Theatre comes alive APRIL 15, 2014   Channel your inner artist at the SCRF 2017 APRIL 15, 2014   Enter our fabulous competitions and win great prizes APRIL 15, 2014   Discover the magic of storytelling APRIL 15, 2014   Meet your favourite cartoon characters in real life APRIL 15, 2014   Delve into the magical world of Maths APRIL 15, 2014   Literature Live: Hear your favourite books read by your favourite authors APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF: 11 days of fun-packed entertainment APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF 2017: 19th to 29th of April 2017, 9 am to 8 pm. Fridays: 4 pm to 10 pm.7 APRIL 15, 2014   Free admission! APRIL 15, 2014   SCRF: Discover friends for life

Shipping

Shipments for SCRF can be transported by air, sea or road. 
 
SCRF will provide the necessary documents facilitating the participant’s shipment (for clearing).
 
For shipments coming through Sharjah International Airport, we will carry out customs clearance, transport and delivery of the shipment to the exhibitor’s stands. All other shipments by air, sea or road should be handled by the concerned exhibitors or their shipping agents.  
 
All exhibition-purpose bulk shipments should reach Sharjah during the 10-days period prior to the opening day. Service charges are applicable for any shipments arriving before or after these dates.
 
A copy of the Air Way Bill, SCRF invoice and packing list should be sent to warehouse@sharjahba.ae, well in advance.
 
The shipper should make sure that the material is well packed and insured. 
 
Shipments should be numbered and labelled.  Each box should carry the exhibitor’s name, address, city, country and the details on items and quantity in the prescribed SCRF sticker (click here).  SCRF store-in-charge can reject any shipment if there are no stickers with details on the boxes.
 
Dhs.3/- per box shall be charged as service charge for books collected from the store during the exhibition period.  An additional Dhs.1/- per box shall be charged for extra-large boxes.  
 
Dhs.1/- per box shall be charged for bulk shipments. 
 
SCRF will not be responsible for (1) any damage or loss occurred during the shipping or transferring process (2) storage or return of any remainders after the festival.
 
SCRF will not be responsible for any shipments that:
- Arrive without notification to SCRF
- Arrive at airports other than Sharjah International Airport
- Are addressed to a different consignee
- Arrive with the wrong/incomplete address
- Arrive later than the prescribed dates
- Arrive by land or sea

الدورة 9
من 19 إلى 29 أبريل 2017
التنويهات
أبريل 15, 2014  أجواء حافلة بالمتعة والسرور للجميع في المساحة المخصصة للعب والتعلّم أبريل 15, 2014  غناء من القلب في ورش العمل التفاعلية أبريل 15, 2014  ألّف كتابك الخاص أبريل 15, 2014  المسرح ينبض بالحياة أبريل 15, 2014  تعرّف على الفنان بداخلك في مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل 2017 أبريل 15, 2014  شارك في مسابقاتنا الممتعة لتفوز بجوائز قيّمة أبريل 15, 2014  اكتشف سحر رواية القصص أبريل 15, 2014  التقِ مع شخصياتك الكرتونية المفضلة على أرض الواقع أبريل 15, 2014  غص عميقاً في عالم الرياضيات الساحر أبريل 15, 2014  الأدب الحي: استمع إلى كتبك المفضلة فيما يقرؤها كتّابك المفضلون أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل: 11 يوماً من المرح والترفيه أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل 2017: من 19 إلى 29 أبريل أبريل 15, 2014  الدخول مجاني أبريل 15, 2014  مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل: ابنِ صداقات تدوم مدى الحياة أبريل 15, 2014  من الساعة 9 صباحاً وحتى 8 مساءً و أيام الجمعة من الساعة 4 عصراً إلى الساعة 10 ليلاً

الشحن

التعامل مع شحنات الكتب الواردة إلى مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل

يسمح لجميع شحنات الكتب القادمة للمشاركة في مهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل أن تشحن جواً أو بحراً أو براً.
 
سوف تقوم إدارة المهرجان بتوفير الخطاب اللازم (الرسالة) لتسهيل إجراءات التخليص الجمركي للشحنات.
 
يتم تخليص الشحنات الواردة إلى مطار الشارقة الدولي ونقلها وتسليمها إلى منصات العرض. ويتم التعامل مع كافة الشحنات الأخرى الواردة عن طريق البر أو البحر أو الجو من مطارات أخرى من قبل المشاركين أو وكلاء الشحن الخاصين بهم. 
 
على الرّغم من كافة الأحكام الواردة هنا، تكون عمليات الشحن والنقل والتخليص على عاتق ونفقة ومسؤولية العارضين.
 
يجب أن يضمن العارض وصول كافة الشحنات المخصصة لهذا المهرجان إلى مطار الشارقة قبل موعد الافتتاح بـ10 أيام (لا قبل، ولا بعد). ويعلم العارض ويوافق بأنّه سيُفرض عليه وسيتحمّل رسوم الخدمات على أي شحنات تصل قبل أو بعد هذا الموعد.
 
يجب على العارض إرسال نُسخة من بوليصة الشحن الجوي، ونسخة من فاتورة المشاركة بالمهرجان وقائمة الإصدارات المرسلة في الشحنة إلى إدارة المهرجان في وقت مبكر قبل وصول الشحنة الى البريد الالكتروني warehouse@sharjahba.ae.
 
يجب أن يضمن العارض تعبئة الكتب والمواد وتغليفها بشكل جيد من قبله أو من قبل الشاحن .
 
يلتزم العارض بترقيم كافة الصناديق وتوصيفها مع اسم العارض وعنوانه، بما فيها اسم المدينة والبلد، وعدد الكتب في الصندوق (الكرتون) للمساعدة في تحديد الصناديق وذلك بوضع الملصق عليها وفي حالة عدم وضع الملصق على الصناديق لن يتم استلام الشحنة في مخازن المهرجان. لتحميل صورة الملصق الرجاء الضغط هنا.
 
يدفع العارض لإدارة المهرجان رسوم قيمتها 3 دراهم إماراتية لكل صندوق كرسوم خدمة للكتب التي يتم إخراجها من المخزن خلال فترة المهرجان.
 
بالنسبة للشحنات الضخمة، يتم تطبيق رسوم قدرها 1 درهم على كل صندوق (كرتون).
 
لا تعد إدارة المهرجان مسؤولة عن أي ضرر أو خسارة تقع أثناء عملية الشحن، و/أو النقل و/أو التحميل و/أو التفريغ.
 
لا تعد إدارة المهرجان مسؤولة عن تخزين أو إعادة الكتب بعد المهرجان.
 
لا تعد إدارة المهرجان مسؤولة عن أي من الشحنات التالية:
-  التي تصل دون إعلام إدارة المهرجان.
-  التي تصل إلى مطارات أخرى غير مطار الشارقة الدولي.
-  الموجهة إلى جهة أخرى غير المهرجان.
-  التي تسجل عليها عناوين ومعلومات خاطئة أو غير مكتملة.
-  التي تصل في موعد لاحق للموعد المحدد.
التي تصل عن طريق البر أو البحر أو مطارات أخرى.